FreedomCon 2020

Steven & Diane O’Connor

Christina Cummings

Erie Canalway National Heritage Corridor, Albany Steel, Inc.

Honorable Kathy Sheehan, Roger O. Green, Trinity Alliance of the Capital Region

Albany Housing Authority, Bethlehem Neighbors for Peace, First Reformed Church of Schenectady, Hon. John T. McDonald III, John Brown Lives!, MAGCAR INC., Krispin’s Automotive Repair, Solidarity Committee of the Capital District

Yvonne Abunaw, Anonymous, Anonymous, Gregory A. Gosier CFP, Martha Swan, Modern Press

Young Abolitionist Teen Scholars’ Institute 2020

Carl E. Touhey Foundation

The Judith Fund of the Community Foundation of the Greater Capital Region

The Review Foundation of the Community Foundation of the Greater Capital Region

Seymour Fox Memorial Foundation

Times Union Hope Fund

Pioneer Bank Foundation

Cohoes Savings Foundation
M&T Charitable Foundation
Stewart’s Holiday Match

Price Chopper Golub Foundation

Andrea Lurie, Angela Kaufman, Anne Savage, AnnMarie Hess, Antoinette Maccari-Klingsberg, Bruce Purnell, Chris Cummings, Christine Showers Deyss, Christy Kelly Adams, Cindy Ferrari, Colin Martin, Colleen Davis, Daquetta Jones, Dart Ray, Dawn Marie, Ellen Kelly-Lind, Hilary Justino, Jacqueline Lake, Judy Meyer, Juleika Carrion, Karen Strong, Kat L. Berger, Kathryn O’Rourke, Mary Stewart, MaryKate Owens, Matt George, Matt Millea, Natalie Adams Bolden, Natalie Aiello, Nora McDowell, Patricia Oldham, Petra Hahn, Sandy Mardigan, Susan DuBois, Theresa Lutz, Timothy Dowling

Myers Residence Restoration

Assembly Member John T. McDonald III
Assembly Member Pat Fahy
1772 Foundation
Heritage New York
Environmental Protection Fund

$25,000 – $49,999
Assembly Member Jack McEneny
Assembly Member Ron Canestrari

Bender Family Foundation
Albany Community Development Agency
National Park Service Network to Freedom
Preserve New York

Up to $9,999
Albany County Legislature
Albany County Convention and Visitors Bureau
Albany District Chapter of the Links
Andrea Crisafulli of Crisafulli Plumbing and Heating
Anne Savage
Ann Pfau & David Hochfelder
Bernard Robinson
City Club
Christina Cummings
Jerome Robinson
Jim Knowles-Tuell
Julia O’Hara
Marjorie Rockwell Fund of the Community Foundation of the Greater Capital Region
Mark and Megan Brown
Mayor Kathy Sheehan
National Heritage Trust
National Trust for Historic Preservation
Paul and Suzanne Murray
Peer and Kethleen Tunney
Rose Lamorella
Sharon and Bruce Robinson
Steven and Diane O’Connor
Vera ‘Mike’ Michelson